Brentwood: currently 4°C, clear sky
high today 11°C, low tonight 2°C
sunrise 5.48am, sunset 8.04pm
Now playing:
Bon Jovi - Legendary
Listen Live Webcam


Spook for yourself

Wednesday 26 October 2016,

Welcome to my little post radio show type blog; which always is an odd concept for a radio show to read more

That’s the Spirit

Wednesday 12 October 2016,

Swinging into October, and saying bye bye to the lovely summer….ahem, well the brighter  weather, but never mind as the read more

The adds man

Wednesday 7 September 2016,

First Synth City show of September already, it was only just the other day it was another show….We spoke of read more

Captain Caveman

Wednesday 17 August 2016,

Now, I must warn you here and now, if you decide to listen back to this weeks rerun of my read more

Almost an anniversary

Wednesday 1 June 2016,

  We have now come to the end of another month and oddly almost to an anniversary, as Synth City read more

EuroTrash Oui

Wednesday 11 May 2016,

As we roll into a favourite month of the year- May; well it has two bank holidays and good weather- read more

Walk off April

Wednesday 27 April 2016,

Try walking in the last days of our lovely UK April and you get a right mix bag of weather read more

April Strings on

Wednesday 6 April 2016,

Blimey are we now in April, with that there summer around the corner and the lovely mix of good weather read more

Dirty stay

Wednesday 20 January 2016,

As we find ourselves in the middle of January already, I wonder what is going on in 2016, with the read more

See you fifteen

Wednesday 30 December 2015,

Time to bid a fond farewell to another busy year, and 2015 was certainly that for me. As at the read more

A Good Bye

Wednesday 9 December 2015,

Getting closer to that part of the year again, and yet more new tunes flow my way for the show. read more

Halloweenmas time

Wednesday 4 November 2015,

Love the season, with the with the weather and odd celebrations we enjoy or suffer… Like Halloween for example, so read more

Before the future

Wednesday 21 October 2015,

Another busy week for me and its only Tuesday, well.. when I say busy I mean with regards to sorting read more

Synth Revival MIA

Wednesday 7 October 2015,

Right, summer is over so stop teasing us weather, we want cold wet dam and winter…..so we can plan our read more

Revel Rebel

Wednesday 26 August 2015,

Well as that there August draws to a close and the sunglasses get set for a dusty draw, I attempted read more

Studio fly in

Wednesday 19 August 2015,

Well well well, At the weekend just gone I took myself off to the Seaside, to Brighton to catch the read more

A Normal Green

Wednesday 15 July 2015,

Always a delight to have new music on the show and indeed guests, especially when they bring biscuits and news read more

Say Ahh

Wednesday 8 July 2015,

Would you Adam and eve it, it is only July…summer and all that malarkey. so it is nice to present read more

Under rare stars

Wednesday 24 June 2015,

    Seems to be another season of odd weather, cold wet and sunny…..well it is the UK i guess, read more

Shelter in the City

Wednesday 3 June 2015,

My very first Tuesday night with the new show, Synth City. In the Phoenix FM studio, all the way from read more