The Weekend Wind-Up



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 15 January

Listen again to last week’s show  



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 18 December

Thank you to everyone who tuned into last Saturday’s show, and what a (Christmas) cracker of a show it was! read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 11 Dec

Thanks for tuning in to my show and if you fancy listening again please feel free! And tune in next read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 4 December

Last week’s show if you’d like to listen again.



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 20 November

Thanks for tuning in to last weeks show and I hope you enjoyed my chat with Actor, Director and performer read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 13 November

Thanks for tuning into last weeks show and how lovely was it to have Gracie calling in to tell us read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 6 November

Thanks to everyone who tuned in to Saturday’s show – I appreciate it! If you’d like to listen again please read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 16 October

Thanks for tuning in today and I hope you enjoyed my interview with Amy, Justin and Darren from Early Doors read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 5 October

If you fancy tuning into last week’s show please feel free. Spence x



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 2 October

Thanks for tuning in to yesterday’s show and if you’d like to listen again then feel free by clicking the read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 25 September

I enjoyed today’s show and I hope you did too? Listen again! I’ll see you next week, on Saturday at read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 18 September

Thanks for tuning in to last weeks show. Listen again if you fancy it.



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 4 September

A lovely show today – I hope you enjoyed it! Listen again if you fancy it and I’ll see you read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 21 August

Thanks for tuning in to this week’s show where I was joined by my very special guests, author Elaine Spires. read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 14 August

I hope you enjoyed today’s show? I certainly did and my special guests in the studio were Samantha Byrne and read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 31 July

Listen again to this week’s show and I’ll see you in two weeks time!



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 24 July

Thanks for your company last weekend and if you’d like to listen again please feel free. And do join me read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 17 July

If you fancy it, listen again to yesterday’s show. Thanks guys and I’ll see you next Saturday, at midday, on read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 3 July

Last Saturday’s show if you fancy a listen again. A music lovers dream!



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 26 June

Thanks for tuning in last week and if you want to listen to the show again then feel free. And read more

  Older Entries

A big thank you to all of the companies and organisations which help to support Phoenix FM all year round

Business Club Members: The Beeches | Blue Serif | Brandler Galleries | Foretell Digital | Hallmark Care Homes | Kinetic Podiatry | Newboulds Solicitors | RCH Brentwood Care Centre | Saint Francis Hospice | Utilize

Other sponsors: Abacus Shutters | Ashwells | Bennetts Funerals | Foxtel | Healthwatch Essex | Landons Solicitors | Liberty Hygiene | Pinney Talfourd | Ramsay Health Springfield Hospital | RP2 Media | Shepherd Neame


© Phoenix FM 1996-2022. Written using Notepad and PHP.