The Weekend Wind-Up



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 16 January

A rainy Saturday in January, but the music was hot! Thanks to everyone who tuned in today and I hope read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 9 January

A new year and a brand new edition of the Weekend Wind Up. Thank you to everyone who tuned in read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 26 December

Thanks to all of you who tuned in to spend some of your Boxing Day with me. Hopefully I managed read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 19 December

Ho Ho Ho. A cracking Christmas show on Saturday – so thank you for joining me for the Weekend Wind read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 12 December

Thanks to everyone who tuned into the Weekend Wind Up on Saturday. Lots of you got in touch with requests read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 5 December

Thanks for tuning in to my show on Saturday which I hope you enjoyed as much as I did?! We read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 7 November 2020

Thanks for joining me on Saturday and if you’d like to listen to the shows highlights, feel free to click read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 17 October 2020

Thank you to everyone who sent in lovely comments about the show on Saturday. I’m glad you enjoyed it as read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 3 October

Thanks guys for tuning into the show last Saturday. And for all your requests and shout outs – keep ’em read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 19 September

It’s a Gracie takeover!! What a great show on Saturday…good music, the sun was shining and I was joined by read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 5 September

Thanks to everyone who tuned in to the show last Saturday. I hope you enjoyed it! And if you missed read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 22 August

Thanks for a great show on Saturday – appreciate you joining me! Listen again below and please do get in read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 15 August

Thanks to all of you who tuned in to the Weekend Wind Up last Saturday. I hope you enjoyed a read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 8 August

Thanks for a cracking show last Saturday, where we celebrated lots of birthdays, anniversary’s and we pondered the hard hitting read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 1 August

Thanks to everyone who tuned into today’s show. A chilled affair! But we didn’t shy away from the topics of read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 25 July

Thank you to everyone who tuned in last Saturday and if you want to listen to my show again, then read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 18 July with Guest Sean Smith

  Hey! Last Saturday’s show was a proper summer ‘belter’! Not only did I have (if modesty permits) some of read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 2 May

Thanks to everyone who tuned into the show last Saturday. I appreciate it! We had the usual eclectic mix of read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 1 February

Hi there! Thank you to everyone who tuned into the show on Saturday – I hope you enjoyed it as read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 18 January

Thanks to everyone who tuned in to the show and what a great show it was with a playlist that read more

  Older Entries

A big thank you to all of the companies and organisations which help to support Phoenix FM all year round

Business Club Members: The Beeches | Blue Serif | Brandler Galleries | Foretell Digital | Hallmark Care Homes | Kinetic Podiatry | Newboulds Solicitors | RCH Brentwood Care Centre | Saint Francis Hospice | Utilize

Other sponsors: Abacus Shutters | Ashwells | Bennetts Funerals | Foxtel | Healthwatch Essex | Landons Solicitors | Liberty Hygiene | Pinney Talfourd | Ramsay Health Springfield Hospital | RP2 Media | Shepherd Neame


© Phoenix FM 1996-2021. Written using Notepad and PHP.