Brentwood: currently 4°C, clear sky
high today 11°C, low tonight 2°C
sunrise 5.48am, sunset 8.04pm
Now playing:
Thrills - Big Sur
Listen Live Webcam


Almost 19

Wednesday 19 October 2016,

Another busy start to the show and this wee I guess is almost as per. We chatted about gadgets you read more

Moth Pulse

Wednesday 29 July 2015,

As we approach the end of another Month, this one being the height of summer- July. I was pleased to read more

Under rare stars

Wednesday 24 June 2015,

    Seems to be another season of odd weather, cold wet and sunny…..well it is the UK i guess, read more

Good Evans top gear

Wednesday 17 June 2015,

Back in the city of music ah.. SYNTH CITY. In a week that we heard radio DJ, TV celeb and read more

Apple dabble music

Wednesday 10 June 2015,

In a week that we heard of yet another online service to let us hear music via the web, we read more

Call your Tiny pets

Saturday 21 February 2015,

As the month draws ever closer to an end, I enjoy the marvel of the Chinese Zodiac; being as i’m read more

Rambo the Baker

Saturday 24 January 2015,

As we breeze towards the end of January, it is great to hear of old actors getting new gigs to read more

Tattoo my weather bomb

Saturday 17 January 2015,

As it was a busy week in world news, I though it time to bring back  an old conversational feature, read more

Martyn Dolls out the chat

Saturday 10 January 2015,

New year fully under way and as you may had heard in the show there are lots of music gigs read more

On the synthetic Pulse

Saturday 27 September 2014,

I say busy show and I meant a busy day….. for on the show I was chatting with Howard H read more

Keeping a Pulse

Saturday 9 August 2014,

Another wildly busy show this week, with tons of new music played, from far and wide it seems. We had read more