Brentwood: currently 9°C, a few clouds
high today 10°C, low tonight 6°C
sunrise 5.44am, sunset 8.08pm
Now playing:
They Might Be Giants - Istanbul (Not Constantinople)
Listen Live Webcam


Tenek of Life

Wednesday 16 November 2016,

In a week where there was excitement about a Super Moon, we had a super show….. I know, I’m such read more

A Massive Price

Wednesday 25 May 2016,

Show Twitter: @Electronicrv – Show Facebook: www.facebook.com/groups/Rob.Harvey Here we all are again, vastly approaching the end of another busy bee of read more

Walk off April

Wednesday 27 April 2016,

Try walking in the last days of our lovely UK April and you get a right mix bag of weather read more

Black Celebration

Wednesday 9 March 2016,

Had a bit of a hyper start to the show, which I may have sort of wrongly blamed a popular read more

The Electro Works

Wednesday 3 February 2016,

Yet another  busy fun gig weekend just gone, and this time it was in London at the cult venue the read more

Two egocentrics

Wednesday 13 January 2016,

Well what a start to the year, so many moments of sadness in such a short space of time, as read more

Get 2016 on

Wednesday 6 January 2016,

Welcome to a new year- 2016, and like me I hope you are excited to what this new year may read more

Synth Awakens

Wednesday 16 December 2015,

What a weekend I have just had, at Synthetic Xmas. We were treated to some great Synth bands and I read more

Wind yawning

Wednesday 18 November 2015,

This week I sailed into the Phoenix FM studio, care of Barney….the cutely named string wind front we had- glad read more

Synth Revival MIA

Wednesday 7 October 2015,

Right, summer is over so stop teasing us weather, we want cold wet dam and winter…..so we can plan our read more

The right Price

Wednesday 5 August 2015,

Nice to start a new month with a new guest or two, and this week we had a chat with read more

Moth Pulse

Wednesday 29 July 2015,

As we approach the end of another Month, this one being the height of summer- July. I was pleased to read more

Shelter in the City

Wednesday 3 June 2015,

My very first Tuesday night with the new show, Synth City. In the Phoenix FM studio, all the way from read more