Brentwood: currently 18°C, a few clouds
high today 18°C, low tonight 13°C
sunrise 4.52am, sunset 8.58pm


Local Chart Show 09/06/19

Sunday 9 June 2019,

This Weeks Top 10 @ 10 This weeks Sunday sessions top 10 @ 10, voted for by you the listener read more

Local Chart Show 02/06/19

Sunday 2 June 2019,

This Weeks Top 10 @ 10 This weeks Sunday sessions top 10 @ 10, voted for by you the listener read more

Local Chart Show 26/05/19

Sunday 26 May 2019,

This Weeks Top 10 @ 10 This weeks Sunday sessions top 10 @ 10, voted for by you the listener read more

Local Chart Show 19/05/19

Sunday 19 May 2019,

This Weeks Top 10 @ 10 This weeks Sunday sessions top 10 @ 10, voted for by you the listener read more

Local Chart Show 05/05/19

Sunday 5 May 2019,

This Weeks Top 10 @ 10 This weeks Sunday sessions top 10 @ 10, voted for by you the listener read more

Local Chart Show 28/04/19

Sunday 28 April 2019,

This Weeks Top 10 @ 10 This weeks Sunday sessions top 10 @ 10, voted for by you the listener read more

Local Chart Show 21/04/19

Sunday 21 April 2019,

This Weeks Top 10 @ 10 This weeks Sunday sessions top 10 @ 10, voted for by you the listener read more

Local Chart Show 14/04/19

Sunday 14 April 2019,

This Weeks Top 10 @ 10 This weeks Sunday sessions top 10 @ 10, voted for by you the listener read more

Local Chart Show 07/04/19

Sunday 7 April 2019,

This Weeks Top 10 @ 10 This weeks Sunday sessions top 10 @ 10, voted for by you the listener read more

Local Chart Show 31/03/19

Sunday 31 March 2019,

This Weeks Top 10 @ 10 This weeks Sunday sessions top 10 @ 10, voted for by you the listener read more

Local Chart Show 24/03/19

Sunday 24 March 2019,

This Weeks Top 10 @ 10 This weeks Sunday sessions top 10 @ 10, voted for by you the listener read more

Local Chart Show 17/03/19

Sunday 17 March 2019,

This Weeks Top 10 @ 10 This weeks Sunday sessions top 10 @ 10, voted for by you the listener read more

Open Mic Night 08/03/19

Thursday 7 March 2019,

Tune in to Phoenix FM every Friday night at 10pm to hear local talent on local radio List of Performers read more