Brentwood: currently 14°C, overcast clouds
high today 19°C, low tonight 14°C
sunrise 6.07am, sunset 7.49pm
Now playing:
Resurrection and The Golden Years - 12 Apr 2024
Listen Live Webcam


Local Chart Show 13/01/19

Sunday 13 January 2019,

The Sunday Sessions Top 10 at 10 – 13th January 2019 This weeks Sunday sessions top 10 at 10, voted read more

Local Chart Show 06/01/19

Sunday 6 January 2019,

The Sunday Sessions Top 10 at 10 – 6th January 2019 This weeks Sunday sessions top 10 at 10, voted read more

Xmas Favs Sung Live 23/12/18

Sunday 23 December 2018,

Tune in from 10pm for some of your favourite Christmas songs sung by local artists. See what the guys are read more

Local Chart Show 16/12/18

Sunday 16 December 2018,

The Sunday Sessions Top 10 at 10 – 16th December 2018 This weeks Sunday sessions top 10 at 10, voted read more

Local Chart Show 09/12/18

Sunday 9 December 2018,

The Sunday Sessions Top 10 at 10 – 9th December 2018 This weeks Sunday sessions top 10 at 10, voted read more

Local Chart Show 02/12/18

Sunday 2 December 2018,

The Sunday Sessions Top 10 at 10 – 2nd December 2018 This weeks Sunday sessions top 10 at 10, voted read more

Most Popular Songs 2018

Saturday 1 December 2018,

Each Day A New Artist Will Be Revealed    

Local Chart Show 25/11/18

Sunday 25 November 2018,

The Sunday Sessions Top 10 at 10 – 25th November 2018 This weeks Sunday sessions top 10 at 10, voted read more

Local Chart Show 18/11/18

Sunday 18 November 2018,

The Sunday Sessions Top 10 at 10 – 18th November 2018 This weeks Sunday sessions top 10 at 10, voted read more

Local Chart Show 11/11/18

Sunday 11 November 2018,

The Sunday Sessions Top 10 at 10 – 11th November 2018 This weeks Sunday sessions top 10 at 10, voted read more

Local Chart Show 04/11/18

Sunday 4 November 2018,

The Sunday Sessions Top 10 at 10 – 4th November 2018 This weeks Sunday sessions top 10 at 10, voted read more

Local Chart Show 28/10/18

Sunday 28 October 2018,

The Sunday Sessions Top 10 at 10 – 28th October 2018 This weeks Sunday sessions top 10 at 10, voted read more

Local Chart Show 21/10/18

Sunday 21 October 2018,

The Sunday Sessions Top 10 at 10 – 21st October 2018 This weeks Sunday sessions top 10 at 10, voted read more

Local Chart Show 14/10/18

Sunday 14 October 2018,

The Sunday Sessions Top 10 at 10 – 14th October 2018 This weeks Sunday sessions top 10 at 10, voted read more

Local Chart Show 07/10/18

Sunday 7 October 2018,

The Sunday Sessions Top 10 at 10 – 7th October 2018 This weeks Sunday sessions top 10 at 10, voted read more

Local Chart Show 30/09/18

Sunday 30 September 2018,

The Sunday Sessions Top 10 at 10 – 30th September 2018 This weeks Sunday sessions top 10 at 10, voted read more

Local Chart Show 09/09/18

Sunday 9 September 2018,

The Sunday Sessions Top 10 at 10 – 9th September 2018 This weeks Sunday sessions top 10 at 10, voted read more

Local Chart Show 02/09/18

Sunday 2 September 2018,

The Sunday Sessions Top 10 at 10 – 2nd September 2018 This weeks Sunday sessions top 10 at 10, voted read more

Local Chart Show 26/08/18

Sunday 26 August 2018,

The Sunday Sessions Top 10 at 10 – 26th August 2018 This weeks Sunday sessions top 10 at 10, voted read more

Local Chart Show 19/08/18

Sunday 19 August 2018,

The Sunday Sessions Top 10 at 10 – 19th August 2018 This weeks Sunday sessions top 10 at 10, voted read more