Brentwood: currently 9°C, scattered clouds
high today 10°C, low tonight 4°C
sunrise 5.57am, sunset 7.57pm
Now playing:
Snow Patrol - Set The Fire To The Third Bar ft Martha Wainwright
Listen Live Webcam


Local Chart Show 13/01/19

Sunday 13 January 2019,

The Sunday Sessions Top 10 at 10 – 13th January 2019 This weeks Sunday sessions top 10 at 10, voted read more

Local Chart Show 06/01/19

Sunday 6 January 2019,

The Sunday Sessions Top 10 at 10 – 6th January 2019 This weeks Sunday sessions top 10 at 10, voted read more

Local Chart Show 16/12/18

Sunday 16 December 2018,

The Sunday Sessions Top 10 at 10 – 16th December 2018 This weeks Sunday sessions top 10 at 10, voted read more

Local Chart Show 09/12/18

Sunday 9 December 2018,

The Sunday Sessions Top 10 at 10 – 9th December 2018 This weeks Sunday sessions top 10 at 10, voted read more

Local Chart Show 02/12/18

Sunday 2 December 2018,

The Sunday Sessions Top 10 at 10 – 2nd December 2018 This weeks Sunday sessions top 10 at 10, voted read more

Most Popular Songs 2018

Saturday 1 December 2018,

Each Day A New Artist Will Be Revealed    

Local Chart Show 25/11/18

Sunday 25 November 2018,

The Sunday Sessions Top 10 at 10 – 25th November 2018 This weeks Sunday sessions top 10 at 10, voted read more

Local Chart Show 18/11/18

Sunday 18 November 2018,

The Sunday Sessions Top 10 at 10 – 18th November 2018 This weeks Sunday sessions top 10 at 10, voted read more

Local Chart Show 11/11/18

Sunday 11 November 2018,

The Sunday Sessions Top 10 at 10 – 11th November 2018 This weeks Sunday sessions top 10 at 10, voted read more

Local Chart Show 04/11/18

Sunday 4 November 2018,

The Sunday Sessions Top 10 at 10 – 4th November 2018 This weeks Sunday sessions top 10 at 10, voted read more

Local Chart Show 28/10/18

Sunday 28 October 2018,

The Sunday Sessions Top 10 at 10 – 28th October 2018 This weeks Sunday sessions top 10 at 10, voted read more

Local Chart Show 21/10/18

Sunday 21 October 2018,

The Sunday Sessions Top 10 at 10 – 21st October 2018 This weeks Sunday sessions top 10 at 10, voted read more

Local Chart Show 14/10/18

Sunday 14 October 2018,

The Sunday Sessions Top 10 at 10 – 14th October 2018 This weeks Sunday sessions top 10 at 10, voted read more

Local Chart Show 07/10/18

Sunday 7 October 2018,

The Sunday Sessions Top 10 at 10 – 7th October 2018 This weeks Sunday sessions top 10 at 10, voted read more

Local Chart Show 30/09/18

Sunday 30 September 2018,

The Sunday Sessions Top 10 at 10 – 30th September 2018 This weeks Sunday sessions top 10 at 10, voted read more

Local Chart Show 05/08/18

Sunday 5 August 2018,

The Sunday Sessions Top 10 at 10 – 5th August 2018 This weeks Sunday sessions top 10 at 10, voted read more

Local Chart Show 29/07/18

Sunday 29 July 2018,

The Sunday Sessions Top 10 at 10 – 29th July 2018 This weeks Sunday sessions top 10 at 10, voted read more

Local Chart Show 22/07/18

Sunday 22 July 2018,

Essex has produced some fantastic talent over the years with the likes of David Essex, Alison Moyet, Depeche Mode to read more

The Sunday Sessions Top 10 at 10

Friday 1 June 2018,

 Each Week The Number 1 Artists Will Win a Recording Session Each of the tracks here are competing to read more