Brentwood: currently 24°C, a few clouds
high today 24°C, low tonight 17°C
sunrise 4.41am, sunset 9.20pm


Synth City: Art Of Service

Wednesday 14 March 2018,

As the new month Marches on [I use this gag every year I think], I briefly chatted about Iow rent type read more

Monday 29/8/16

Monday 29 August 2016,

Its the final Bank Holiday Monday of the year before Christmas so we had to do something a little different. read more

Linda Lambert special

Monday 8 August 2016,

Storage Hunters UK’s Linda Lambert made another appearance on tonight’s show, selecting some of the music we played and having read more

Linda Lambert and Heavy D from Storage Hunters

Monday 20 June 2016,

Linda & Heavy D interview OMG what a night! Linda Lambert and Heavy D from Storage Hunters UK visited the read more

Monday 14/3/16

Monday 14 March 2016,

Its Monday, its 8pm that can only mean one thing…..Im back on Phoenix for the next two hours! Ok this read more

Monday 18/1/16

Monday 18 January 2016,

Helloooo Tonights show was a Retro Chart, taking a look at the top 40 singles for 18th January 1975 and read more

Monday 11/1/16

Monday 11 January 2016,

Hi, its Monday evening so Im back again here On Phoenix FM. Tonight was a simple concept, playing music from read more

Monday 4/1/16

Monday 4 January 2016,

Happy New Year to you all. Right thats Christmas out the way for another year, next on the horizon is read more