Playlist and Download for the Daevid Allen Special October 1st 2012

Many thanks to Daevid Allen for gracing us with his presence. He was a wonderful guest!

Here is the Download


Steven Wilson – Grace For Drowning – (Grace For Drowning)
Talking Heads – Cities (Fear of Music)
Tori Amos – China (Little Earthquakes)
Gong – The Year 2032 (2032)
Charles Mingus – Freedom (Mingus Mingus Mingus ..)
Yardbirds – Still I’m Sad (The Very Best of the Yardbirds)
Daevid Allen – Daughters of America (Soundbytes 4 The Revalation)
Ornette Coleman – Happy Hour (Virgin Beauty)
Pink Floyd – Bike (The Piper at the Gates of Dawn)
Robert Wyatt – Sea Song (Rock Bottom)
Percy Grainger – Country Garden
Gong – Opium For the People (Live Floating Anarchy 1977)
Traffic – No Face, No Name and No Number (Mr Fantasy)
Captain Beefheart – Electricity (Safe as Milk)
Daevid Allen – History and Hope (Soundbytes 4 The Revalation)
Gong – You Can’t Kill Me (Camembert Electrique)


A big thank you to all of the companies and organisations which help to support Phoenix FM all year round

Business Club Members: The Beeches | Blue Serif | Brandler Galleries | Foretell Digital | Hallmark Care Homes | Kinetic Podiatry | Newboulds Solicitors | RCH Brentwood Care Centre | Saint Francis Hospice | Utilize

Other sponsors: Abacus Shutters | Ashwells | Bennetts Funerals | Foxtel | Healthwatch Essex | Landons Solicitors | Liberty Hygiene | Pinney Talfourd | Ramsay Health Springfield Hospital | RP2 Media | Shepherd Neame

© Phoenix FM 1996-2022. Written using Notepad and PHP.