Brentwood: currently 12°C, overcast clouds
high today 15°C, low tonight 11°C
sunrise 4.47am, sunset 9.05pm
Now playing:
ABC - Tears Are Not Enough
Listen Live Webcam


T U R N △ I T △ U P : 27TH MAY 2024

Monday 27 May 2024,

ON:AIR // TONIGHT @phoenix98fm | 8-10PM BST 2hr special show again / playing tracks by @fourtetkieran + @cariboumusic Pt 2 read more

T U R N △ I T △ U P : 20TH MAY 2024

Monday 20 May 2024,

Catch me LIVE TONIGHT // 8-10PM BST @phoenix98fm Regular listeners will know I’m a massive @fourtetkieran + @cariboumusic fan. Their read more

T U R N △ I T △ U P : 13TH MAY 2024

Monday 13 May 2024,

Catch me LIVE ON:NOW // 8-10PM BST @phoenix98fm LISTEN + WATCH LIVE [link in bio] Playing 2HRS = #electronic beats read more

T U R N △ I T △ U P : 6TH MAY 2024

Monday 6 May 2024,

Hi All, hope you’re having an enjoyable bank holiday weekend. Catch me LIVE from Phoenix FM HQ ON:AIR NOW @phoenix98fm read more

T U R N △ I T △ U P : 29TH APRIL 2024

Monday 29 April 2024,

Back at @phoenix98fm HQ LIVE TONIGHT // 8-10PM BST LISTEN + WATCH LIVE [link in bio] Playing 2HRS = mixture read more

T U R N △ I T △ U P : 22ND APRIL 2024

Monday 22 April 2024,

Catch me LIVE TONIGHT // 8-10PM BST @phoenix98fm LISTEN + WATCH LIVE Playing 2HRS = #electronic beats + sounds Supporting read more

T U R N △ I T △ U P : 15TH APRIL 2024

Monday 15 April 2024,

O N : A I R // TONIGHT @phoenix98fm | 8-10PM 2 HRS = 31 electronic goodness!! Big up for read more

T U R N △ I T △ U P : 11TH MARCH 2024

Monday 11 March 2024,

ON : AIR // TONIGHT @phoenix98fm | 8-10PM GMT | 2HRS = pure beats + sounds [100-160BPM] SUPPORTING tonight > read more

T U R N △ I T △ U P : 4TH MARCH 2024

Monday 4 March 2024,

Catch me LIVE TONIGHT @phoenix98fm | 8-10PM GMT LISTEN + WATCH LIVE via MIXCLOUD LIVE 2HRS = 25+ electronic beats read more

T U R N △ I T △ U P : 26TH FEBRUARY 2024

Monday 26 February 2024,

ON : AIR // TONIGHT @phoenix98fm | 8-10PM GMT | 2HRS = beats + sounds Playing tonight > > > read more

T U R N △ I T △ U P : 19TH FEBRUARY 2024

Monday 19 February 2024,

ON : AIR // TONIGHT @phoenix98fm | 8-10PM GMT | 2HRS = electronic goodness!! Playing tonight > > > @skeemask_official read more

T U R N △ I T △ U P : 12TH FEBRUARY 2024

Monday 12 February 2024,

BACK ON:AIR NOW @phoenix98fm | 8-10PM GMT | Opting for chilled Monday vibes tonight!! Join me live @ 8PM In read more

T U R N △ I T △ U P : 5TH FEBRUARY 2024

Monday 5 February 2024,

Catch me LIVE TONIGHT // 8-10PM GMT ON @phoenix98fm LISTEN + WATCH LIVE via MIXCLOUD LIVE or WEBSITE Playing 2HRS read more

T U R N △ I T △ U P : 29TH JANUARY 2024

Monday 29 January 2024,

Catch me LIVE TONIGHT // 8-10PM GMT on @phoenix98fm Playing 2HRS = #electronic beats + sounds Big ups + making read more

T U R N △ I T △ U P : 22ND JANUARY 2024

Monday 22 January 2024,

Catch me LIVE TONIGHT // 8-10PM GMT @phoenix98fm Playing 2HRS = #electronic beats + sounds Spinning new + old tunes read more

T U R N △ I T △ U P : 18TH DECEMBER 2023

Monday 18 December 2023,

Last radio show of 2023 Catch me LIVE NOW on @phoenix98fm // 8PM Playing a new style for you tonight read more

T U R N △ I T △ U P : 11TH DECEMBER 2023

Monday 11 December 2023,

I’ll be live on the airwaves 8PM TONIGHT // @phoenix98fm Two more shows till the Christmas & NY break. Massive read more

T U R N △ I T △ U P : 4TH DECEMBER 2023

Monday 4 December 2023,

Catch me LIVE TONIGHT // 8-10PM GMT ON @phoenix98fm LISTEN + WATCH LIVE via MIXCLOUD LIVE or WEBSITE Playing 2HRS read more

T U R N △ I T △ U P : 27TH NOVEMBER 2023

Monday 27 November 2023,

Back at @phoenix98fm HQ tonight // 8PM GMT Playing you some old fav Nu-disco tracks 🕺🏻 2HRS = approx 31 read more

T U R N △ I T △ U P : 20TH NOVEMBER 2023

Monday 20 November 2023,

Catch me LIVE TONIGHT // 8-10PM GMT @phoenix98fm Playing 2HRS = #electronic beats + sounds ⚠️ ALL ARTISTS / DJs read more