Brentwood: currently 10°C, scattered clouds
high today 10°C, low tonight 10°C
sunrise 6.47am, sunset 5.34pm
Now playing:
6pm 28th February
Listen Live Webcam


Retrograde Part 1 ; Look back to beginnings of Rap and Hip Hop

Monday 20 April 2020,

So Fridays first show saw us look back to the beginnings of the rap and hip hop music scene. Some read more

Horton Hears 25 (29-08-19)

Sunday 1 September 2019,

After a couple of weeks off Horton Hears is back with lot’s of new music. We look back at a read more

Horton Hears Show 24 (08-08-19)

Sunday 11 August 2019,

After a couple of weeks of festival madness, normal service resumes on Horton Hears. Alongside lot’s of new music, we read more

Horton Hears Show 21 (11-07-19)

Saturday 13 July 2019,

This week we have a Head-To-Head courtesy of Ed Sheeran as we look forward to the release of his new read more

Horton Hears Show 20 (04-07-19)

Sunday 7 July 2019,

This weeks Head To Head is a sunshine special, my track of the week comes from Sampa The Great, I read more

Horton Hears Show 18 (22-06-19)

Monday 24 June 2019,

Welcome to my first ever three hour show on Phoenix FM. We play an hour of big new songs to read more

Horton Hears Show 16 (13-06-19)

Friday 14 June 2019,

Another week of Horton Hears on Phoenix 98FM. This week the Head To Head is courtesy of Bastille – in read more

Horton Hears Show 13 (08-05-19)

Tuesday 7 May 2019,

Another busy week on Horton Hears this week. I have so much new music to bring you from across the read more

Horton Hears Show 12 (01-05-19)

Thursday 2 May 2019,

Another week of Horton Hears is a go! As always I have two hours of big new songs from across read more

Horton Hears Show 11 (24-04-19)

Thursday 25 April 2019,

Horton Hears is back on ye olde airwaves. This week we have a lot of new music as always, including read more

Horton Hears Show 09 (03-04-19)

Friday 5 April 2019,

Welcome back to another week of Horton Hears. In this weeks head to head I ask the not so infamous read more