Brentwood: currently 12°C, overcast clouds
high today 16°C, low tonight 12°C
sunrise 4.57am, sunset 8.52pm
Now playing:
Hank Mizell - Jungle Rock (M)
Listen Live Webcam


Carrie & Natalie Kaleidoscope – LGBTQ+ Film Festival

Sunday 6 August 2023,

Locals Carrie Kendall & Natalie Keeling joined Jo on Drive to talk about their upcoming Film Festival. Film maker Carrie read more

Ella Fae, Drive Live Session – EP Release & everything Ella Fae

Sunday 16 July 2023,

Ella Fae Joined Jo in the studio, spoke of her upcoming Debut EP and performed live in the studio. Catch read more

Drive – Essex Pride Saski & Garry Ormes – Essex Pride is for everyone

Thursday 22 June 2023,

Saski & Garry share the history of Essex Pride. We hear how the joy of Pride is brought to life read more

Drive Live Session – Charlescantbreathe – East London band

Sunday 11 June 2023,

Live Session from East London Band Charlescantbreathe – they performed Glass, Gin & Tonic & their latest track Nessie. Charlie read more

Charlie Austen – Drive Live Session with percussion from her suitcase

Sunday 21 May 2023,

Charlie stopped by the studio ahead of her sell out gig in Essex. Opened her suitcase, strapped on her guitar, read more

Drive – Ellie Brown Performs Live In The Studio

Saturday 1 April 2023,

Ellie Brown Singer songwriter Ellie played Live in the Studio First time she played her New Track Live on air read more

Studio Guest Ella Fae – Mix It Up Show 65 – Florence Road-Rose Betts- Bessie Turner & more

Tuesday 14 February 2023,

Ella Fae Alt/Pop/Indie Local Artist Ella tells of ‘Overthinking’ and the reason behind her ‘Guilty Conscience’ Hear about her upcoming read more

Show 63 – track of the week Prima Queen – Guess the Intro – Turn back Time – alt/Indie/pop

Wednesday 1 February 2023,

Catch up on the best alt/pop/indie music & chat Hear Music from Gemma Rogers – James – Wildes – Bleach read more

Show 58 – Chilled Special –

Tuesday 27 December 2022,

Chilled Mix it Up Special Jo Plays some of the best chilled tracks New & Old in this Mix It read more

Show 56 – Track of the week: The Luka State

Tuesday 13 December 2022,

Track of the Week – The Luka State Can you guess the intro? Rewind & More Hear the Best Alt read more

Football For All Tournament – Leyton

Thursday 3 November 2022,

On Sunday the 30th October – ‘thankfully in the afternoon as not to miss my show!’ The five-a-side Football For read more

Show 50 – Lucy Hall Live – Mix It Up – New music from Dylan, Lime Garden, New Hope Club, Indy, + Big Joanie, Pink and more

Tuesday 1 November 2022,

Studio Guest Lucy Hall Lucy played a couple of Tracks from her Lines EP Hear the Best Alt Pop & read more

Show 47 – Track of the Week Katy For Kings

Wednesday 12 October 2022,

Jo’s Track of the week was from Katy For Kings You’ll hear the finest Alt Pop & Indie new & read more

Show 41 – Mix it up

Tuesday 23 August 2022,

Mix it Up – Show 36

Tuesday 5 July 2022,

Catch up on 3rd July’s Show Alt/Pop/Indie “Guess the Intro” + “Turn Back Time” Track of the Week from MUNA read more

Mix It Up – Show 33

Wednesday 15 June 2022,

Catch up on Sunday the 12th June’s Show Alt/Pop/Indie “Guess the Intro” + “Turn Back Time” Tracks from Track of read more

Mix it Up – Show 29

Tuesday 17 May 2022,

Catch up on Sunday the 15th May’s Show Alt/Pop/Indie “Guess the Intro” + “Turn Back Time” Tracks from New track read more

Mix It Up – Show 27

Wednesday 4 May 2022,

Catch up on Sunday the 1st May’s Show “Guess the Intro” + “Then & Now” Tracks from Harry Styles – read more

Mix It Up – Show 26 – Dilemma Artist of the week

Tuesday 26 April 2022,

Catch up on Sunday the 24th April’s Show Alt/Pop/Indie & Everything In Between Mix It Up Artist of the Week read more

Mix It Up – Bank Holiday Bangers – Show 25

Tuesday 19 April 2022,

Catch up on Sunday the 17th April’s Bank Hol Bangers Show Alt/Pop/Indie & Everything In Between “Guess the Intro” + read more