Brentwood: currently 7°C, overcast clouds
high today 11°C, low tonight 10°C
sunrise 6.47am, sunset 5.34pm
Now playing:
Lewis Capaldi - Strangers
Listen Live Webcam


T U R N △ I T △ U P : 26TH FEBRUARY 2024

Monday 26 February 2024,

ON : AIR // TONIGHT @phoenix98fm | 8-10PM GMT | 2HRS = beats + sounds Playing tonight > > > read more

Geezers, Pleasers & Cheesers – Saturday 24th February

Saturday 24 February 2024,

The last Geezers, Pleasers & Cheesers of the month and it was a belter. We had a puzzling Trackwards, a read more

Love Your Pets (Ep301)

Wednesday 21 February 2024,

It’s Love Your Pet Day! Like you needed a special day to do that! Anyway Ben plays loads of tracks read more

300th Special Facts Show (Ep300)

Wednesday 21 February 2024,

What’s the best way to celebrate a milstone in broadcasting? By setting yourself a ridiculous challenge of course. This week read more

T U R N △ I T △ U P : 19TH FEBRUARY 2024

Monday 19 February 2024,

ON : AIR // TONIGHT @phoenix98fm | 8-10PM GMT | 2HRS = electronic goodness!! Playing tonight > > > @skeemask_official read more

Geezers, Pleasers & Cheesers – Saturday 17th February

Saturday 17 February 2024,

This week on Geezers, Pleasers & Cheesers we had all our usual features. Plus we also had some sensational music. read more

T U R N △ I T △ U P : 12TH FEBRUARY 2024

Monday 12 February 2024,

BACK ON:AIR NOW @phoenix98fm | 8-10PM GMT | Opting for chilled Monday vibes tonight!! Join me live @ 8PM In read more

Geezers, Pleasers & Cheesers – Saturday 10th February

Saturday 10 February 2024,

This week on Geezers, Pleasers and Cheesers we had Trackwards, Are You A Cover Lover, the Birthday Bonanza, When They read more

Saturday Breakfast with Antonia Jones 03/02/24

Friday 9 February 2024,

A lively start to your weekend with Antonia Jones on Saturday Breakfast. Listen again: Follow Antonia on Instagram:@antoniajonesuk

Pay Someone a Compliment (Ep299)

Wednesday 7 February 2024,

It’s time to say something nice to everyone you know. Because it’s Pay a Compliment Day. It’s also Chopsticks Day, read more

Escape Day (Ep298)

Wednesday 7 February 2024,

It’s Escape Day. And Plan for Vacation Day. Maybe you could combine the two and escape on vacation somewhere. It’s read more

The Hunt for Happiness (Ep297)

Wednesday 7 February 2024,

It’s Hunt for Happiness Week. So prepare for music to make you happy. But it’s also Sticky Toffee Pudding Day, read more

T U R N △ I T △ U P : 5TH FEBRUARY 2024

Monday 5 February 2024,

Catch me LIVE TONIGHT // 8-10PM GMT ON @phoenix98fm LISTEN + WATCH LIVE via MIXCLOUD LIVE or WEBSITE Playing 2HRS read more

Jo’s Drive Show track of the week -Josie Beth

Sunday 4 February 2024,

Track of the week – Josie Beth Local singer songwriter Josie Beth was my choice for this weeks track of read more

Geezers, Pleasers & Cheesers – Saturday 3rd February

Saturday 3 February 2024,

It’s Saturday again, it’s not January anymore and there’s a new episode of Geezers, Pleasers and Cheesers – life is read more

T U R N △ I T △ U P : 29TH JANUARY 2024

Monday 29 January 2024,

Catch me LIVE TONIGHT // 8-10PM GMT on @phoenix98fm Playing 2HRS = #electronic beats + sounds Big ups + making read more

Geezers, Pleasers & Cheesers – Saturday 27th January

Saturday 27 January 2024,

This week on Geezers, Pleasers and Cheesers, we had all our usual features plus some absolutely amazing music. The Geezers read more

The Nightshift – Louise Parker

Friday 26 January 2024,

Louise Parker is a modern country artist from Chelmsford who is currently working on new music following a string of read more

The Hot and Spicy of Life (Ep296)

Monday 22 January 2024,

Ben is back live in the studio and embracing 2024 with all the usual vigour and ridiculousness you’ve come to read more

T U R N △ I T △ U P : 22ND JANUARY 2024

Monday 22 January 2024,

Catch me LIVE TONIGHT // 8-10PM GMT @phoenix98fm Playing 2HRS = #electronic beats + sounds Spinning new + old tunes read more