Brentwood: currently 5°C, overcast clouds
high today 8°C, low tonight 5°C
sunrise 6.40am, sunset 5.40pm
Now playing:
Portugal. The Man - Grim Generation
Listen Live Webcam


House Music Friday

Saturday 24 April 2021,

Yes its Friday, and yes another House Music Show. Click and Play or Click and Download… Thanks for visiting and read more

Housey Music SHow

Monday 19 April 2021,

Hi and welcome back to the Retrograde : House Music Show. You know the drill….click and listen or click and read more

Friday Night..House Music Night

Monday 1 March 2021,

Here we are, another Friday and another House Music Show…and I am loving putting these shows together. Click and listen read more

House Music ; New Years Day Show

Saturday 2 January 2021,

2021!!! – a new start and what a way to see in the New Year with a 2 hour back read more

Exploring the definition of House Music

Monday 9 November 2020,

    So, as always welcome to Retrograde Show page. Hear the latest instalment from the only local House Music read more

Retrograde : House Music Show

Monday 5 October 2020,

  Hi, welcome back. Here is the latest show for you listen back and download Tune in next Friday, 10pm read more

Retrograde House = Delving deeper into the world of house music

Monday 28 September 2020,

Welcome back to the Retrograde : House Music Page. Here you will find the latest show to listen back or read more

Friday Night is House Music Night on Phoenix FM

Monday 21 September 2020,

Listen or download the latest show from Retrograde:House So this week, a little trip down memory lane and a slight read more

House Music Night – The best in old skool house music

Monday 31 August 2020,

Another Friday, another chance to enjoy what the world of house music has to offer. Click, play and download the read more

Retrograde House – New Show Alert

Monday 24 August 2020,

Here it is, play back, listen again or DOWNLOAD to hear the latest show. Featuring some of the best soulful, read more

Retrograde House Music Show – Latin House

Monday 17 August 2020,

Listen and DOWNLOAD the latest instalment of our journey through the world of House Music. This week we took a read more

Retrograde House Music Show – French Twist

Monday 10 August 2020,

Welcome and thanks again for following the Retrograde Show. Click and listen to the latest show….. NEW FEATURE ALERT – read more

Retrograde : House Music Special Pt 7

Monday 27 July 2020,

Catch up with latest show here… This week we took on a slight Italian House feel, following on from a read more

Retrograde : House Music Special Part 6

Tuesday 21 July 2020,

Welcome back…. Here is another chance to listen to the latest show – looking back at the house music scene. read more

Retrograde House Part 5

Monday 13 July 2020,

Welcome back…here is another chance to listen back to the latest House Music instalment.     As always the latest read more

Retrograde : House Music Pt4

Monday 6 July 2020,

So another week and another chance to listen back to the latest look back into the world of House Music. read more