Brentwood: currently 14°C, scattered clouds
high today 15°C, low tonight 12°C
sunrise 4.47am, sunset 9.04pm
Now playing:
Jimmy Ruffin - Farewell Is A Lonely Sound
Listen Live Webcam


Reggae Revival – Show 212

Thursday 21 March 2024,

Daren Mootoo presents your weekly fix of great reggae music: Full playlist: Johnny Osbourne – Fally Lover Sammy Dread – read more

Reggae Revival – Show 209

Thursday 29 February 2024,

Seeing out the last of February with great reggae music, presented by Daren Mootoo. Full playlist: Bob Marley & The read more

Reggae Revival – Show 204

Thursday 25 January 2024,

Daren Mootoo presents two hours of roots, rock reggae along with chat and the events guide. Full playlist: Johnny Osbourne read more

Reggae Revival – Show 203

Thursday 18 January 2024,

The evenings are starting to get lighter and we are already half way through January! Bring on those warm summer read more

Reggae Revival – Show 202

Thursday 11 January 2024,

Put some sunshine into your dark winter nights with some great reggae music! Full playlist: The Revolutionaries – Kunte Kinta read more

Reggae Revival – Show 196

Thursday 30 November 2023,

your weekly fix of classic reggae music with Daren Mootoo: Full playlist: Clint Eastwood & General Saint – Young Lover read more

Reggae Revival – Show 189

Thursday 12 October 2023,

@greensleevesrecords Summer refuses to die and so does the great reggae music on “Reggae Revival”! Classic tunes from back in read more

Reggae Revival – Show 175

Thursday 6 July 2023,

Shimmering summer sounds with Daren Mootoo Full playlist : Black Uhuru – Leaving To Zion Barry Brown – Lead Us read more

Reggae Revival – Show 174

Thursday 29 June 2023,

Your regular fix of great old school reggae with Daren Mootoo. Full playlist: Mikey Dread – JBC Days & Proper read more

Reggae Revival – Show 168

Thursday 18 May 2023,

Roots, rock reggae from the days when music was analogue and not digital. Scratchy vinyl classics with Daren Mootoo… Full read more

Reggae Revival – Show 125

Thursday 21 July 2022,

Two hours of great reggae music. Full playlist: Dennis Brown & John Holt – Wild Fire Derrick Harriot – Whip read more

Reggae Revival – Show 122

Thursday 30 June 2022,

Your summer soundtrack of dancehall reggae music is here. Fulll playlist: Mikey Dread – Technical Selection Michael Palmer & Aswad read more

Reggae Revival – Show 119

Thursday 9 June 2022,

Two hours of great reggae music with Daren Mootoo. Full playlist: Mikey Dread – Rastadub Crucial Bunny – Gas Balloon read more

Reggae Revival – Show 118

Thursday 2 June 2022,

Two hours of great dancehall sounds from back in the day with Daren Mootoo. Full playlist: Johnny Clarke – Man read more

Reggae Revival – Show 117

Thursday 26 May 2022,

Two hours of great reggae music from the glory days of dancehall, roots and dub with Daren Mootoo. Full playlist: read more

Reggaae Revival – Show 113

Thursday 28 April 2022,

Your weekly fix of roots, rock reggae with Daren Mootoo. Full playlist: Black Uhuru – World Is Africa Barrington Levy read more

Reggae Revival – show 112

Thursday 21 April 2022,

Two hours of great dancehall and dub reggae with Daren Mootoo. Download the show above and check out the full read more

Reggae Revival – Show 109

Thursday 31 March 2022,

The sunny weather reminds us that summer is not far away. Get yourself in the mood with some great reggae read more

Reggae Revival – Show 107

Thursday 17 March 2022,

Two hours of great dancehall and dub rhythms, full playlist: Roots Radics – Round 2 Johnny Osbourne – A Kiss read more

Reggae Revival – Show 106

Thursday 10 March 2022,

Two hours of heavyweight reggae classics with Daren Mootoo. Turn up your bass speakers! Full playlist: Roots Radics – Round read more