The Weekend Wind-Up



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 17 July

If you fancy it, listen again to yesterday’s show. Thanks guys and I’ll see you next Saturday, at midday, on read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 3 July

Last Saturday’s show if you fancy a listen again. A music lovers dream!



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 26 June

Thanks for tuning in last week and if you want to listen to the show again then feel free. And read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 12 June

Listen again to last week’s show if you fancy it!



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 5 June

Listen again to to last week’s edition of The Weekend Wind Up by clicking the link below. And remember to read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 29 May

Hi all, you can listen again to last weeks show. And if you feel like it, come join me again read more



The Weekend (Eurovision!) Wind Up – Saturday 22 May

Oh well, Saturday evening in Rotterdam wasn’t exactly the outcome we wished for but hey ho. We’ll come back stronger read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 15 May

Thanks for everyone who tuned in yesterday. You can listen again via the link below. I’ll see you next Saturday, read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 1 May

Thanks for spending some of your bank holiday Saturday with me. You can listen to the show again by clicking read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 17 April

You can listen to last Saturday’s show by clicking the link. Enjoy! And remember to tune in every Saturday, at read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 3 April

Talk about the gift that keeps on giving? Well, you can listen to last week’s show again! You’re welcome!



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 20 March

Poptastic! If you fancy listening in to last week’s show please feel free! And join me again this Saturday, at read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 13 March

Enjoyed this week’s show? Then feel free to listen again…



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 6 March

Thanks for tuning into today’s show. If you’re really at a loose end, and fancy hearing my dulcit tone again, read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 27 February

Thanks for tuning into the latest edition of The Weekend Wind Up on Saturday. The playlist included; @Aerosmith @thealexnewell @thefizzofficial read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 20 February

Thank you for tuning into my show last Saturday.  The weather was brighter and what is it they say? The read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 13 February 2021

Saturday’s show was great fun so thank you for tuning in. And for anyone wanting to hear the show again read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 6 February 2021

Fancy listening again? Oh go on then…. I’ll see you next Saturday at midday! And, no, it’s not gonna be read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 30 January

Thanks for joining me for yesterday’s The Weekend Wind Up. I hope you enjoyed the show as much as I read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 23 January

Thanks for tuning into today’s show – appreciate all of you who took the time to message in. Our playlist read more

  Older Entries

A big thank you to all of the companies and organisations which help to support Phoenix FM all year round

Business Club Members: The Beeches | Blue Serif | Brandler Galleries | Foretell Digital | Hallmark Care Homes | Kinetic Podiatry | Newboulds Solicitors | RCH Brentwood Care Centre | Saint Francis Hospice | Utilize

Other sponsors: Abacus Shutters | Ashwells | Bennetts Funerals | Foxtel | Healthwatch Essex | Landons Solicitors | Liberty Hygiene | Pinney Talfourd | Ramsay Health Springfield Hospital | RP2 Media | Shepherd Neame


© Phoenix FM 1996-2021. Written using Notepad and PHP.