The Weekend Wind-Up



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 7 November 2020

Thanks for joining me on Saturday and if you’d like to listen to the shows highlights, feel free to click read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 17 October 2020

Thank you to everyone who sent in lovely comments about the show on Saturday. I’m glad you enjoyed it as read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 3 October

Thanks guys for tuning into the show last Saturday. And for all your requests and shout outs – keep ’em read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 19 September

It’s a Gracie takeover!! What a great show on Saturday…good music, the sun was shining and I was joined by read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 5 September

Thanks to everyone who tuned in to the show last Saturday. I hope you enjoyed it! And if you missed read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 22 August

Thanks for a great show on Saturday – appreciate you joining me! Listen again below and please do get in read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 15 August

Thanks to all of you who tuned in to the Weekend Wind Up last Saturday. I hope you enjoyed a read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 8 August

Thanks for a cracking show last Saturday, where we celebrated lots of birthdays, anniversary’s and we pondered the hard hitting read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 1 August

Thanks to everyone who tuned into today’s show. A chilled affair! But we didn’t shy away from the topics of read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 25 July

Thank you to everyone who tuned in last Saturday and if you want to listen to my show again, then read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 18 July with Guest Sean Smith

  Hey! Last Saturday’s show was a proper summer ‘belter’! Not only did I have (if modesty permits) some of read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 2 May

Thanks to everyone who tuned into the show last Saturday. I appreciate it! We had the usual eclectic mix of read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 1 February

Hi there! Thank you to everyone who tuned into the show on Saturday – I hope you enjoyed it as read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 18 January

Thanks to everyone who tuned in to the show and what a great show it was with a playlist that read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 14 December

Hi! Thought I’d share some of my show with you from Saturday 14 December. We were getting into the Christmas read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 23 November

Another great show last Saturday with some cracking music from Lady Gaga, The Eden Project, Beyoncé, Tom Jones and Hunter read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 9 November

Hi everyone! Thank you for tuning in to my show on Saturday – The Weekend Wind Up – on Saturday. read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 26 July

Thank you to all of you who tuned in for last Saturday’s show! Apart from the usual great music I read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 19 October

Saturday’s show was a corker! Even if I do say so myself! Lots of great music played including Chic, Shannon, read more



The Weekend Wind Up – Saturday 12 October

Hi dear listener! If you managed to tune in to todays show then thank you and I hope you enjoyed read more

  Older Entries

A big thank you to all of the companies and organisations which help to support Phoenix FM all year round

Business Club Members: The Beeches | Blue Serif | Brandler Galleries | Foretell Digital | Hallmark Care Homes | Kinetic Podiatry | Newboulds Solicitors | RCH Brentwood Care Centre | Saint Francis Hospice | Utilize

Other sponsors: Abacus Shutters | Ashwells | Bennetts Funerals | Foxtel | Healthwatch Essex | Landons Solicitors | Liberty Hygiene | Pinney Talfourd | Ramsay Health Springfield Hospital | RP2 Media | Shepherd Neame


© Phoenix FM 1996-2020. Written using Notepad and PHP.