Brentwood, 12.12pm: 19°C, scattered clouds

Guests coming up on Phoenix FM

Sunday 18 August


Monday 19 August


Tuesday 20 August


Wednesday 21 August


Thursday 22 August


Friday 23 August


Sunday 25 August


Monday 26 August

  • Matthew Hailstone will be talking to Scott Ross about his charity events on One 2 Three

Tuesday 27 August


Wednesday 28 August

  • Client Liaison Manager Maggie Duggan will be talking about the latest news and events from The Beeches care and nursing home on Eat My Brunch
  • Local singer/songwriter Zac Mahoney will be chatting and playing live in the studio on Curveballs

Thursday 29 August


Saturday 31 August


Sunday 1 September


Monday 2 September

  • Margaret Mills will be coming in for her monthly book review with Scott Ross on One 2 Three

Tuesday 3 September


Wednesday 4 September


Thursday 5 September


Friday 6 September

  • Michelle's special guests will be Vix20 who will be playing live in the studio and talking about their new album on Eat My Brunch

Saturday 7 September


Sunday 8 September


Thursday 12 September


Sunday 15 September


Sunday 22 September


Wednesday 25 September

  • Client Liaison Managers Maggie Duggan and Sommer Turner will be talking about the latest news and events from The Beeches care and nursing home on Eat My Brunch

Thursday 26 September


Sunday 29 September


Wednesday 2 October


Sunday 6 October


Sunday 13 October


Tuesday 15 October


Thursday 17 October


Monday 28 October

  • Local singer/songwriter Olivia-Jayne will be singing live in the studio and will also be joined by Tom Ryder from mental health organisation Retune on Eat My Brunch

Wednesday 30 October

  • Client Liaison Managers Maggie Duggan and Sommer Turner will be talking about the latest news and events from The Beeches care and nursing home on Eat My Brunch

Wednesday 27 November

  • Client Liaison Managers Maggie Duggan and Sommer Turner will be talking about the latest news and events from The Beeches care and nursing home on Eat My Brunch

Phoenix FM's partners

Beeches Care Home | Billericay Town Council | Billericay Town FC | Blue Serif | Brandler Galleries | Brentwood Chamber of Commerce | C2C | Creative Recording Studios | Crystal Communication Solutions | Elan Fire and Security Group | F Barnes solicitors | Foxtel Audio Visual Solutions | Healthwatch Essex | Hawkhurst Alternative Investments | Holiday Inn | Hopefield Animal Sanctuary | Latitude Festival | Leyton Orient FC | LMS Heating Solutions | Network Magazine | NHS | O'Wango and TT Smart | Pure Orthodontics | Rainer Hughes | Renewables In Africa | Saint Francis Hospice | SEHBAC | Standon Calling Festival | Studio 6 Music | Will Protect

© Phoenix FM 1996-2019. Written using Notepad and PHP.