Brentwood, 11.26pm: 9°C, broken clouds

Guests coming up on Phoenix FM

Wednesday 16 October


Thursday 17 October


Friday 18 October


Sunday 20 October


Wednesday 23 October

  • Nashville folk/Americana band Lost Hollow will be chatting to Ian Leigh on the phone on Drive

Thursday 24 October

  • Hosts Andy Gilson, Darin Burrows and Barry Galvin will be chatting to Charlie Edinburgh and Jack Pridmore on tonight's Orient Hour

Saturday 26 October


Sunday 27 October


Monday 28 October


Wednesday 30 October

  • Client Liaison Managers Maggie Duggan and Sommer Turner will be talking about the latest news and events from The Beeches care and nursing home on Eat My Brunch
  • Local singer/songwriter Tommy Vegas will be chatting and playing live in the studio on Curveballs

Thursday 31 October

  • Hosts Paul Levy and Steve Naussbaum will be chatting to Matt Porter and Mat Roper on tonight's Orient Hour

Monday 4 November

  • Margaret Mills will be talking about The Secret Barrister in her monthly book review with Scott Ross on One 2 Three

Tuesday 5 November


Wednesday 6 November


Sunday 10 November


Monday 11 November

  • Rob Saggs from Essex homeless charity CHESS will be talking about the group's current activities with Scott Ross on One 2 Three

Wednesday 13 November

  • Local singer/songwriter Koray will be chatting with Nick Field and playing live in the studio on tonight's Curveballs
  • Essex band We Punch Tigers will also be playing live in the studio on tonight's Curveballs

Monday 25 November


Tuesday 26 November


Wednesday 27 November

  • Client Liaison Managers Maggie Duggan and Sommer Turner will be talking about the latest news and events from The Beeches care and nursing home on Eat My Brunch

Friday 29 November


Sunday 1 December


Wednesday 4 December


Friday 20 December


Thursday 26 December


Wednesday 8 January


Wednesday 5 February


Wednesday 4 March


Phoenix FM's partners

Beeches Care Home | Billericay Town Council | Billericay Town FC | Blue Serif | Brandler Galleries | Brentwood Chamber of Commerce | C2C | Creative Recording Studios | Crystal Communication Solutions | Elan Fire and Security Group | F Barnes solicitors | Foxtel Audio Visual Solutions | Healthwatch Essex | Hawkhurst Alternative Investments | Holiday Inn | Hopefield Animal Sanctuary | Latitude Festival | Leyton Orient FC | LMS Heating Solutions | Network Magazine | NHS | O'Wango and TT Smart | Pure Orthodontics | Rainer Hughes | Renewables In Africa | Saint Francis Hospice | SEHBAC | Standon Calling Festival | Studio 6 Music | Will Protect

© Phoenix FM 1996-2019. Written using Notepad and PHP.