Brentwood, 5.31pm: 15°C, clear sky

Guests coming up on Phoenix FM

Thursday 25 October


Friday 26 October

  • Mark Searby joins Stuart J Smith for his weekly rundown of new film and DVD releases on Drive

Saturday 27 October


Monday 29 October


Wednesday 31 October

  • Local singer/songwriter Koray will be chatting with Nick Field and playing live in the studio on tonight's Curveballs
  • Nick will also be joined by another local singer, Jolene Missing

Thursday 1 November


Friday 2 November


Saturday 3 November


Monday 5 November


Wednesday 7 November


Thursday 8 November


Friday 9 November

  • Local historian Robert Fletcher will be talking about the local impact of World War I with Patrick Sherring on Friday Night Extra
  • Patrick will also be chatting on the phone to Chris Bylett about his original composition to commemorate the end of World War I

Thursday 15 November


Friday 16 November


Thursday 22 November


Friday 30 November


Saturday 1 December


Thursday 6 December


Thursday 3 January


Phoenix FM's partners

Beeches Care Home | Billericay Town Council | Billericay Town FC | Blue Serif | Brandler Galleries | Brentwood Chamber of Commerce | C2C | Creative Recording Studios | Crystal Communication Solutions | Elan Fire and Security Group | emoov | Fitness In Mind | Foxtel Audio Visual Solutions | Healthwatch Essex | Hawkhurst Alternative Investments | Holiday Inn | Hopefield Animal Sanctuary | Latitude Festival | Leyton Orient FC | LMS Heating Solutions | Network Magazine | NHS | O'Wango and TT Smart | Pure Orthodontics | Rainer Hughes | Renewables In Africa | Saint Francis Hospice | SEHBAC | Standon Calling Festival | Studio 6 Music | Will Protect

© Phoenix FM 1996-2018. Written using Notepad and PHP.