Brentwood, 1.38pm: 8°C, overcast clouds

Guests coming up on Phoenix FM

Friday 17 January


Sunday 19 January


Monday 20 January

  • Local authors Sylvia Kent and David Worsfold will be joining Michelle in the studio on Eat My Brunch for this month's Book Club

Wednesday 22 January


Thursday 23 January


Friday 24 January


Saturday 25 January


Sunday 26 January


Monday 27 January

  • Margaret Mills will be coming in for her monthly book review with Scott Ross on One 2 Three

Thursday 30 January

  • JR - drummer with local bands Walk In Coma and The Velvet Tree - will be talking about his new solo album on 50 Shades Of Chay

Saturday 1 February


Sunday 2 February


Tuesday 4 February


Wednesday 5 February


Sunday 9 February


Wednesday 12 February

  • Local singer/songwriter Mark Anthony will be talking with Nick Field about his new album project on Curveballs

Sunday 16 February


Monday 17 February


Sunday 23 February


Monday 24 February


Saturday 29 February


Sunday 1 March


Monday 2 March


Wednesday 4 March


Sunday 8 March


Friday 13 March


Phoenix FM's partners

Beeches Care Home | Billericay Town Council | Billericay Town FC | Blue Serif | Brandler Galleries | Brentwood Care Centre | Brentwood Chamber of Commerce | C2C | Creative Recording Studios | Crystal Communication Solutions | Elan Fire and Security Group | F Barnes solicitors | Foxtel Audio Visual Solutions | Healthwatch Essex | Hawkhurst Alternative Investments | Holiday Inn | Hopefield Animal Sanctuary | Latitude Festival | LMS Heating Solutions | Network Magazine | NHS | O'Wango and TT Smart | Pure Orthodontics | Rainer Hughes | Renewables In Africa | Saint Francis Hospice | SEHBAC | Standon Calling Festival | Studio 6 Music | Will Protect

© Phoenix FM 1996-2020. Written using Notepad and PHP.