Guests coming up on Phoenix FM

Wednesday 30 September


Thursday 1 October


Friday 2 October

  • Local art gallery owner John Brandler from Brandler Galleries will be chatting with Steart Pink on One 2 Three
  • Mark Searby joins Stewart Pink for his weekly rundown of new film and DVD releases on One 2 Three
  • Phoenix FM presenter James Roast will be talking to Patrick Sherring about the connection between his professional work and faith on Friday Night Extra

Monday 5 October

  • Margaret Mills will be coming in for her monthly book review with Scott Ross on One 2 Three

Wednesday 7 October

  • Client Liaison Manager Sommer Turner will be talking about the latest news and events from The Beeches care and nursing home on Eat My Brunch

Friday 9 October


Saturday 10 October


Sunday 11 October


Wednesday 14 October


Friday 16 October


Saturday 17 October


Friday 23 October

  • Revd Andy Smith, C of E Area Dean of Brentwood and Vicar of St. Peters with All Saints in Hutton will be talking to Patrick Sherring on tonight's Friday Night Extra

Sunday 1 November


Wednesday 4 November

  • Client Liaison Manager Sommer Turner will be talking about the latest news and events from The Beeches care and nursing home on Eat My Brunch

A big thank you to all of the companies and organisations which help to support Phoenix FM all year round

Business Club Members: The Beeches | Blue Serif | Brandler Galleries | Foretell Digital | Hallmark Care Homes | Kinetic Podiatry | Newboulds Solicitors | RCH Brentwood Care Centre | Saint Francis Hospice | Utilize

Other sponsors: Abacus Shutters | Ashwells | Bennetts Funerals | Foxtel | Healthwatch Essex | Landons Solicitors | Liberty Hygiene | Pinney Talfourd | Ramsay Health Springfield Hospital | RP2 Media | Shepherd Neame


© Phoenix FM 1996-2020. Written using Notepad and PHP.