Guests coming up on Phoenix FM

Thursday 27 January


Friday 28 January


Saturday 29 January


Sunday 30 January


Monday 31 January

  • Writer Trevor Twohig will be talking to Stewart Pink about his new book "Don't Look Back Hungover" on today's Drive
  • To celebrate his 100th show Andy Gardener will be chatting to Wasuremono on tonight's Under The Radar

Wednesday 2 February


Sunday 6 February


Tuesday 8 February


Thursday 10 February


Friday 11 February

  • Mr John Targett, Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon from Nuffield Health will be talking to Mike Porter about knee surgery, knee replacement and knee arthroscopy on today's edition of The Breakfast Show

Friday 18 February

  • Rob Saggs from Essex homeless charity CHESS will be talking about the group's current fundraising activities with Patrick Sherring on Friday Night Extra

Monday 21 February

  • Margaret Mills will be reviewing "Agatha Christie: A Biography" by Jane Morgan for her monthly book review with Scott Ross on One 2 Three

Friday 25 February


Friday 4 March

  • Patrick Sherring will be chatting to James Davy, Organist and Master of the Choristers at Chelmsford Cathedral on today's One 2 Three

Sunday 6 March


Wednesday 9 March


Sunday 20 March


A big thank you to all of the companies and organisations which help to support Phoenix FM all year round

Business Club Members: The Beeches | Blue Serif | Brandler Galleries | Foretell Digital | Hallmark Care Homes | Kinetic Podiatry | Newboulds Solicitors | RCH Brentwood Care Centre | Saint Francis Hospice | Utilize

Other sponsors: Abacus Shutters | Ashwells | Bennetts Funerals | Foxtel | Healthwatch Essex | Landons Solicitors | Liberty Hygiene | Pinney Talfourd | Ramsay Health Springfield Hospital | RP2 Media | Shepherd Neame


© Phoenix FM 1996-2022. Written using Notepad and PHP.