Brentwood, 6.33pm: 21°C, broken clouds

The Interesting Alternative Show – 30 Jun 2020



P H O E N I X   P L A Y E R
The Interesting Alternative Show - 30 Jun 2020
The Interesting Alternative Show
Steve Davis

Steve Davis is back with another collection of weird and wonderful music that you would never know existed!

Gnod & Joao Pais Filipe

Tonight’s playlist:

Gnod & Joao Pais Filipe – Faca De Ar (Faca De Fogo) gnod.bandcamp.com/album/gnod-jo-o-pais-filipe-faca-de-fogo @RocketRecordings @GnodGnetwerk
Body Hound – Second Bend (No Moon) http://bodyhound.bandcamp.com/album/no-moon @BodyHound
Snapped Ankles – Rechargeable (Utopia Strong Mix) @snappedankles @TheLeafLabel theleaflabel.com
De Tian – The Start (Trancriptone) @Discus_Music discusmusic.bandcamp.com/album/transcriptome-93cd
Autotelia – First Flight (I) @Autoteliamusic @RocketRecordings
Arch Garrison – Like A Diamond Bright archgarrison.bandcamp.com
Clark – Forebode Pluck (Kiri Variations) @throttleclark clark.bandcamp.com
Howes – Track 2 (Cold Storage Tape 8) congburn.bandcamp.com @___oldcongburn
Sex Swing – Garden Of Eden 2000 AD (Type II) @RocketRecordings
J. G. Thirlwell & Simon Steensland – Mare (Oscillospira) @jgthirlwell foetus.org @IpecacRec
Ian Boddy – Prague #1 (Modulations) @ianboddy ianboddy.com dinrecords.bandcamp.com
Kooba Tercu – Cemento Mori (Proto Techno) koobatercu.bandcamp.com @RocketRecordings
Sonic Youth – Theme D’Alice (Simon Werner A Disparu) @thesonicyouth
Emmett Elvin – Magnus Opium (The End Of Music) @ElephantBad
Lisa Bella Donna – One On One (Transformers) moogmusic.bandcamp.com/album/transformers @moogmusicinc
The Transcendence Orchestra – Imagine A Mountain Named After A Hospital (Feeling The Spirit) @EditionsMego @Tony_Surgeon @dan_bean
Shit Creek – Waxing (Split Moon) shit-creek.bandcamp.com/album/spilt-moon

Steve’s next show is on Tuesday 14 July. If you like this then you should join The Interesting Alternative Facebook group and join in the chat when Steve’s on air!

A big thank you to all of the companies and organisations which help to support Phoenix FM all year round

Business Club Members: The Beeches | Blue Serif | Brandler Galleries | Foretell Digital | Hallmark Care Homes | Kinetic Podiatry | Newboulds Solicitors | RCH Brentwood Care Centre | Saint Francis Hospice | Utilize

Other sponsors: Abacus Shutters | Ashwells | Bennetts Funerals | Foxtel | Healthwatch Essex | Landons Solicitors | Liberty Hygiene | Pinney Talfourd | Ramsay Health Springfield Hospital | RP2 Media | Shepherd Neame


© Phoenix FM 1996-2020. Written using Notepad and PHP.