Brentwood, 7.23pm: 15°C, broken clouds

Curveballs 13th November 2013


Happy birthday to my mum who was born on this day. Which means she could well have been conceived on Valentine’s Day…

Listen back to the show here!

 

Camera Obscura – French Navy www.camera-obscura.net

Shawn Lee – Hanging by a Thread www.shawnlee.net

Bis – Young Alien Types www.bisnation.com

The Shermans – In Daylight www.soundcloud.com/theshermans

The Dalloways – Desperate www.facebook.com/thedalloways

Mayer Hawthorne – The Stars Are Ours www.mayerhawthorne.com

Ummagma – Rotation www.ummagma.com

Mind Movies – You’re All I Need www.soundcloud.com/mindmovies

Tolivar – Spaced Out https://tolivar.bandcamp.com

Chapter 9 – Zenith www.chapter9.co.uk

God Is an Astronaut – Remembrance Day www.godisanastronaut.com

Koortwah – Occult It www.koortwah.com

The Lunar Pilots – Hurry Up & Live www.thelunarpilots.com

Ludovico Einaudi – Le Onde www.ludovicoeinaudi.com

Thomas James – 1989 www.thomasjamesofficial.com

Black Cherry Pop Tart – I Wish www.facebook.com/BCPopTart

Echoes – Fight the Feeling www.soundcloud.com/wehearechoes

Whoremoan – Killer Gorilla www.facebook.com/wh0remoan

Shouting Signals – Never Run Away www.shoutingsignals.com

Ten A Penny – Three Leaf Clover www.tenapennymusic.com

Harper – Death Valley Days www.facebook.com/harperbanduk

The Victories – Come For Me www.facebook.com/thevictoriesmusic

Longy – Bringing It All Back Home to You Now www.whoislongy.com

Dead Foxxes – Plastic Princess (live) www.deadfoxxes.com

Dead Baby Birds – After All www.facebook.com/deadbabybirds

Phoenix FM's partners

Beeches Care Home | Billericay Town Council | Billericay Town FC | Blue Serif | Brandler Galleries | Brentwood Chamber of Commerce | C2C | Creative Recording Studios | Crystal Communication Solutions | Elan Fire and Security Group | emoov | Fitness In Mind | Foxtel Audio Visual Solutions | Healthwatch Essex | Hawkhurst Alternative Investments | Holiday Inn | Hopefield Animal Sanctuary | Latitude Festival | Leyton Orient FC | LMS Heating Solutions | Network Magazine | NHS | O'Wango and TT Smart | Pure Orthodontics | Rainer Hughes | Renewables In Africa | Saint Francis Hospice | SEHBAC | Standon Calling Festival | Studio 6 Music | Will Protect

© Phoenix FM 1996-2018. Written using Notepad and PHP.