Playlist for 31 January 2013 (AOTW: The Joy Formidable – Wolf’s Law)

Mogwai – Letters To The Metro (Zombi remix)
Joy Formidable – Bats
Dingus Khan – Knifey Spoony
Chapel Club – Good Together (JD Twitch remix)
Comanechi – Dream Of Dream
Boxcars – Much To Me (demo)
Marsheaux – Alone
Joy Formidable – This Ladder Is Ours
British Sea Power – Chapter 10
I Am Waiting For You Last Summer – Abyss
Everything Everything – Radiant
Joy Formidable – Maw Maw Song
Pizzicato Five – It’s A Beautiful Day
Carter USM – Airplane Food Airplane Fast Food
Suede – Barriers
Dutch Uncles – Nometo
Black Dots – Single Love
Pulp – After You
Eddie Argos And The Lo Fi Punk Rock Motherfuckers – Death To Everything (That Is Not Guitar Music)
Mega City Four – Wasting My Breath
Shermans – Marina
Adam Ant – Vince Taylor
They Might Be Giants – Black Ops
Sleeper – Shrinkwrapped
Young The Giant – Cough Syrup
Modovar – The Sea of Unspoken Words (Lightzmix)